The Savage Times Series

The Savage Times Series is a time-travel romance series. Follow the stories of these couples as they travel through time, are forced into environments they are completely unfamiliar with, and are also struggling with their newfound love.

Book One

Releases February 28, 2018

Savage Winds by Michelle C Reilly

The titles for Books Two and Three will be revealed soon!