Loading Events

« All Events

It’s a Facebook Book Party!

February 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Savage Winds, Savage Times Book 1

Come join me, and many other authors, to celebrate my friend, and fellow author, Kathy-Lynn Cross’ birthday… And to win some goodies as well! This is your chance to ask questions, say hello, and have lots of fun. The event takes place on February 23rd starting at 9am PST/12pm EST and ends at midnight PST/3 am EST (February 24th), so there’s plenty of time of come check in and say hey! My slot is at 5pm PST/8pm EST for one hour. I’ll be providing some teasers from my new book SAVAGE WINDS, which will be released on February 28th. I’ll also have some teasers from Ceadan’s book (title is still confidential!), the first in the Anathergians Saga YA series! And of course, other giveaways! ๐Ÿ™‚

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/333375727149323/